10/26 Gracie PMPS 308 +2 335 +4 313

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28249

Recap:
AMPS: 262
+2: 113
+2.5: 93
+3: 105
+4:" 126
+5: 180
PMPS: 273
+2: 264
+4: 267
+5: 256


And another sunny day in LL!!! Hope everyone got some wonderful kitty snuggles this morning...nothing like it on a cool fall morning.

WCR: 3 Ps in place...no playing yet but Tobey is napping. Gracie seems happy and chipper this morning; she was purring and trilling when I gave her morning scritches. I saw her walk into the bedroom where one of the civvies was eating and rushed in there to pick up his plate; they both looked at me like I was something from a horror movie. :lol: :lol: :lol: Scottish Folds are so easily spooked. Gracie can be sitting right by the garbage disposal when we turn it on and she doesn't flinch but Heaven forbid you accidentally scuff your slipper on the tile and it makes a little tiny shhhhuush noise....you would have thought you blasted a cannon by her.

Looking at flat yellows so hoping numbers will move downward today...sorry, DH!

Off to TBP. Man...it is certainly interfering with my condo hopping!! I can't wait to check in on everyone at lunch but quickly saw Binks had a yuckus and Mannie looks like he's headed down. Enjoy the day!
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 251

I gather you caught that you left out the AMPS # before I could mention it -- lol!!

I suspect Gracie will be spending time on lower floors today. And I know what you mean about tbp interfering with what's really important. If there were just some other way to find a way to pay for strips!
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 251

Good morning all - uh Marjorie - you forget the amps # ??? :? best grab a cup of ~O) on the way out... oh wait - you fixed it! good to go on the ~O) then...

Funny on the food bowls - seems to be the norm here, as w have three with all different diets. heaven forbid when i move of shuffle bowls.

Looks like a nice start for Gracie today - maybe some blues?? You can do it Gracie!

Hey Gracie - what's up today? Maybe go and visit Moonie - she lives by the ocean - how cool is that? See you ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 251

Mid yellow is a good start Gracie...what do you have planned for you dear Daddy Bean?
Glad you are better Marjorie...hope you enjoy your day...see you at lunch! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 251 +2 213

DH here. 213 at + 2. Much mo betta to slide down to good numbers than using the bungees. Hoping for a good healing day of surfing with no bounces.
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 251 +2 213 +3 175

Looks like Gracie's off to a great start! Just remember Gracie, no bungees and no scuba gear today! Ok?
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 251 +2 213 +3 175 +4 148

She seems to be sticking with cabanabeans "much mo betta anti-bungee" protocol. This curve actually looks like a curve.
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 251 +2 213 +3 175 +4 148 +5 140

If you're not going to go to green today, baby girl...at least surf here the rest of the day!! MAMA says so!!
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 251 +2 213 +4 148 +5 140 +6 143 +11 29

:lol: :lol: on this condo...what a great sense of humor here!

maybe i missed the WMR (whole marjorie report), but how's the eye?

and i think binks' delinquent connects maybe better focus on a "strip acquisition team"...then we can all forget tbp and hang out while we're helping the kitties do the important work!

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie AMPS 251

Sienne and Gabby said:
And I know what you mean about tbp interfering with what's really important. If there were just some other way to find a way to pay for strips!

true dat!
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie PMPS 308

Good Evening LL. DH reporting. The whole Marjorie report is the eye is better but it appears I gave her my cold. She is achy and chilled and headache etc, etc, so I'm sending her to ni ni with Nyquil and I'll handle the sugar diaries tonight. She will catch up with condos manana. I leave tomorrow for Dallas for four days for some training. Just in the nick of time too. Marjorie is an amazing, loving, compassionate woman, but she is not a good patient. :lol: :lol:

Gracie had a nice blue surf today, but her nice easy descent into blue was followed by her standard transition to an ekg looking curve with a pmps of 308. Got to figure that out. Hoping as the feeding sched. has been in place for a bit longer this will smooth out a little.

Celi - Gracies all in for the strip acquisition team. Nobody around here works because we like it.
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie PMPS 308

Mannie is all set for the strips acquisition team too - count him in.

Sorry for the bounce! Bummer on Marjorie and the cold - feel better soon!

And Gracie? Have a great cycle tonight!
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie PMPS 308 +2 335

335 at +2. Definitely the wrong direction so far. I found her cuddled up with mamabean in bed when it was time for the test. She took her poke, ate her food, and went straight back to mom. Sweet girl is paying back the love from her favorite bean.
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie PMPS 308 +2 335

aw...hope you guys get some healing going on there quick! when your lady awakes, let her know we're thinking of all of you...

and i'm with you...i've had jobs i've enjoyed, but if i could get the 1-800 number to be independently wealthy...i'd burn feet getting to the phone!

have a restful night...and you truly are a great DH.

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/26 Gracie PMPS 308 +2 335

Gracie - you are a sweetheart! Give your Ma & Pa hugs from us. Take care of them & your #### will take care of themselves. Sweet dreams!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top