Evey
Active Member
10/12 Evey AMPS 137 PMPS 115 +5 108 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Happy Saturday~
I haven't posted for a while. She still destroys the auto-feeder every time I set it up. Most days I gave her 100g of wet food before I left for work. It's not ideal but I don't know what else i can do. I increased her dose to 0.75U on Oct 23. It finally brings her BG down today.
Happy Saturday~
I haven't posted for a while. She still destroys the auto-feeder every time I set it up. Most days I gave her 100g of wet food before I left for work. It's not ideal but I don't know what else i can do. I increased her dose to 0.75U on Oct 23. It finally brings her BG down today.