10/26 Cosmo AMPS 236, +2 187, +5 198, +8 184, PMPS 212

Nice to see him in blues again so quickly.:cool: Today you asked for yellow bookends so you got yellow bookends! LOL.
It's so sweet how Cosmo does what you ask. I wish Butters would.
Enjoy the rest of your day.
 
PMPS 212 :) Can I frame this cycle and have someone take it out and show me when i have lost my patience pants one day? :p

We had been planning on revisiting his dose today, but it looks like 2.75 isn’t a bad dose for him right now...thoughts?
 
With SLGS, the goal is to have nadirs (note the plural) between 90 and 149. Maybe give him some more time on this dose to see if he can do it. Plus you need to rebuild the depot from that BCS, and that takes six cycles, which is tonight. Though it looks like it was early to bed for you.
 
Back
Top