fun2doimpossible
Member Since 2013
Re: 10/26 Clyde +11 63 PMPS 92
His PMPS is 92 and he is having his dinner now so I will shoot 1U as soon as he's done eating and then check at +1.
His PMPS is 92 and he is having his dinner now so I will shoot 1U as soon as he's done eating and then check at +1.