10/26 Clyde PMPS 92 +1 135 +2 102 +4 98

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/26 Clyde +11 63 PMPS 92

His PMPS is 92 and he is having his dinner now so I will shoot 1U as soon as he's done eating and then check at +1.
 
Re: 10/26 Clyde PMPS 92 +1 135 +2 102

HI Will - what a great day for Clyde! Awesome numbers! Good shooting too. I will hope Clyde has a great surf tonight. You did really well today. Clyde is lucky to have you.
 
Re: 10/26 Clyde PMPS 92 +1 135 +2 102

I am glad everything worked out well today Will. have a great night.
 
Re: 10/26 Clyde PMPS 92 +1 135 +2 102

I think he may have a few more plans in store for you because that +2 is close to the PMPS. He could be fooling us but I'd be on my toes just in case....

Good job today!
 
Re: 10/26 Clyde PMPS 92 +1 135 +2 102

Thank you.

At +4 he's at 98. I'm going to try and stay awake to +6 to get one more test in tonight, but I think the numbers are looking pretty good right now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top