10/26 Chloe AMPS 300 increased dose

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Roberta and Chloe, Oct 26, 2020.

  1. Roberta and Chloe

    Roberta and Chloe Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2020
  2. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Start working that dosecrease Chloe
     

Share This Page