Chris/China (GA)/Garfield
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo...everybody's sneezing now
10/25 AMPS 195,+6 228,PMPS 187,+4 178,+7 231
Wow it's strange to only be reporting a few numbers, but as long as China's not feeling well and running as high as she is, it makes no sense to test her more often
Went ahead and increased to 2U this morning...I'm not focused on getting her back down to where she usually is, just some "better" numbers (for now anyway). I'm hoping when this illness is gone, her numbers will come back down too
Everybody in the house is sneezing now, so I guess my thinking we've got kitty colds is right! The civvies don't seem to be as sick as China though...just sneezing, but no 3rd eyelids showing and their behavior and appys are all normal.
Guess I'll just take it one day at a time and see how it goes with the dosecrease. I'm sure if I start to see some movement down, I'll test more but I'll cross that bridge when we come to it.
Thanks to all who've been sending vines...I think China's doing a little better..she doesn't seem to be sneezing as much as she was and she's still eating (thank God!)...even if it is only when I spoon feed her! She's still hiding though and just not "right", so I'm keeping my eyes on her!
10/25 AMPS 195,+6 228,PMPS 187,+4 178,+7 231
Wow it's strange to only be reporting a few numbers, but as long as China's not feeling well and running as high as she is, it makes no sense to test her more often
Went ahead and increased to 2U this morning...I'm not focused on getting her back down to where she usually is, just some "better" numbers (for now anyway). I'm hoping when this illness is gone, her numbers will come back down too
Everybody in the house is sneezing now, so I guess my thinking we've got kitty colds is right! The civvies don't seem to be as sick as China though...just sneezing, but no 3rd eyelids showing and their behavior and appys are all normal.
Guess I'll just take it one day at a time and see how it goes with the dosecrease. I'm sure if I start to see some movement down, I'll test more but I'll cross that bridge when we come to it.
Thanks to all who've been sending vines...I think China's doing a little better..she doesn't seem to be sneezing as much as she was and she's still eating (thank God!)...even if it is only when I spoon feed her! She's still hiding though and just not "right", so I'm keeping my eyes on her!
