Jackie and Biggie
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
Thanks Bhooma. He has been seeing green numbers for most of the past 7 days. This morning his AMPS is 76…not sure if you will see this, but should I dose him his regular dose or reduce today? This is his lowest preshot number for me….
@Bandit's MomA week in largely normal numbers on a dose also qualifies for a reduction. The preshots are usually the last to come down.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ng-reductions-and-starting-otj-trials.150160/
Thanks Bhooma. He has been seeing green numbers for most of the past 7 days. This morning his AMPS is 76…not sure if you will see this, but should I dose him his regular dose or reduce today? This is his lowest preshot number for me….

