10/26 Bella AMPS 107, +2 79, +5 57, +6 70, +8 78

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
10/23 Bella AMPS 93, +3 68, +6 81, PMPS 122, +2 74, +3 77

I reduced to 2 units 2 days ago. Yesterday, she ate some bread at +10 of the AM cycle :banghead: she was acting completely crazy yesterday afternoon, trying to steal food (butter! I was baking, she jumped on the counter and dived head first in the bowl where I just poured the melted butter while I had my back turned to get eggs from the fridge), talking a lot (and she sounds rude, too. More like an angry teenager :mad: ). She seems back to normal this morning, phew.
My car acted up again, same problem, so it's back at the VW concession. I hope they can find what's going on, this time! I wish they would just look at the whole engine and not rely on the "computer brain", but I am not even sure it is still feasable.
 
57 @ +5.
I am leaving in less than an hour, for a few hours. My son will be home, I will ask him to test her. Why is it always at night or when I have to leave?
 
Back
Top