cecile & bella
Very Active Member
10/23 Bella AMPS 93, +3 68, +6 81, PMPS 122, +2 74, +3 77
I reduced to 2 units 2 days ago. Yesterday, she ate some bread at +10 of the AM cycle
she was acting completely crazy yesterday afternoon, trying to steal food (butter! I was baking, she jumped on the counter and dived head first in the bowl where I just poured the melted butter while I had my back turned to get eggs from the fridge), talking a lot (and she sounds rude, too. More like an angry teenager
). She seems back to normal this morning, phew.
My car acted up again, same problem, so it's back at the VW concession. I hope they can find what's going on, this time! I wish they would just look at the whole engine and not rely on the "computer brain", but I am not even sure it is still feasable.
I reduced to 2 units 2 days ago. Yesterday, she ate some bread at +10 of the AM cycle


My car acted up again, same problem, so it's back at the VW concession. I hope they can find what's going on, this time! I wish they would just look at the whole engine and not rely on the "computer brain", but I am not even sure it is still feasable.