10/26/2019 Mowgli AMPS 148 +4 182 +6 169 +8 169 +10 196 PMPS 209 +3 121 +5 54 +6 68 + 8 74

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
10/25/2019

Melly Moo is being a soft cutie again today and getting a ton of free cuddles. looks like he's going to have a nice surf at the beach today, that tells me there is a high possibility of him showing his face at the lagoon for his PM cycle tonight, let's see :)

Since I started TR I have noticed he's having a bit of s shifting onset which I think is interesting.

ANYWAY, Rossy made me early birthday eggs benny today which was delish!! and we're having a nice dinner with my sister and BIL tonight too, looking forward to it :)

Enjoy the weekend folks, I'm up north here staring at the skiff of snow outside wishing it was in @carfurby s yard because she loves it!
 
Send some of that snow to @Bellasmom...she's just yearning for that ole cold stuff...:eek::eek:

Please be sure to skip over Michigan when you do..:facepalm:

I hope MM heads for the lagoon soon! Rossy cooks too!!! WOW! My DH can only make reservations...:rolleyes:
 
Send some of that snow to @Bellasmom...she's just yearning for that ole cold stuff...:eek::eek:

Please be sure to skip over Michigan when you do..:facepalm:

I hope MM heads for the lagoon soon! Rossy cooks too!!! WOW! My DH can only make reservations...:rolleyes:
@Bellasmom you can have some snow too!!
Keep the snow. Not wanted here. Mowgli is having a nice surf going on.
Its alright! I will be sending it to Jamie and Carla, not enough for you anyway :woot: :P

I think Mowg is saving the lagoon for tonight ;)
 
Back
Top