10/26/2013 Autumn pmps-126

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
And there is the dose decrease... Do I know my girl or what? Of course I better after nearly 2 years of testing her at least 4 times a day. lol

No I didn't mean ambg either I really did shoot on a 33 but at her reduced dose of .5 and will be running a curve on her today to keep an eye on her.

Newbies DO NOT try this with your cat!!! I have years of experience and testing data on this cat and know her patterns well.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/26 Autumn amps-33, +1-106

Figured I might as well run an hourly curve so I can not only keep a close eye on her but should give me some what of a better idea of how to handle her dose changes.

Since she spikes pretty good on food now that she insists on Friskies instead of anything completely grain free I'm betting on food to take her up pretty good before onset.

But since her shed will also be starting to drain because of the reduced dose it should theoretically should keep her from jetting up so at onset the new dose can bring her back down to normal numbers..then again that's how it SHOULD work and she is still a cat lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/26 Autumn amps-33, +1-106, +2-107, +3-88

Come on baby girl surf safe.


Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 10/26 Autumn +6-45,+7-78,

Wow look at her surf. She hit her low at and is on her way up - nice. As long as she doesn't go too high then she is showing us how to do it. Nice job Autumn! Alska... pay attention.
 
Re: 10/26 Autumn +6-45,+7-78,

Wow AMPS 33. :shock:

The lowest I've ever shot I think is 46.

When I get a low number at shot time I like to bring Chip up first then shoot, if only so I know he will come up. nailbite_smile

Glad to see the spreadsheet back up and running. :thumbup
 
Re: 10/26 Autumn +6-45,+7-78,+8-89

Definitely the lowest amps I've ever shot as well..but I know she food spikes on Friskies and today's menu was Mixed Grill which is the highest % of carbs of the pate flavors and contains beef which also tends to spike her.

Did have to grow major Balls of Steel through...lol Although on the upside got a lot of extra housework done keeping myself busy between tests. rofl

Dishes done, litter boxes cleaned and refilled, all the floors swept and mopped, trash and recycling cans scrubbed down, kennel scrubbed down etc

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top