10/25 Zhoom Boy AMPS 463

CRL

Member Since 2019
I had been posting under this thread and Sue helped me understand how things work here (thanks Sue! for that and all your other good advice and encouragement).

I can't seem to make sense of Zhoom's readings. They seem all over the place. I am doing a curve tomorrow, so maybe that will shed a little light on things. It seems to me that if nothing is too different tomorrow, he will be ready for a dose increase?
 
Great for the curve tomorrow, definetely this will help you see where his numbers are going! From there, you'll see if he's ready for an increase!
Maybe you can try TR, you're testing enough and you will be able to increase faster!
Have a great day and Zhom Boy is lovely! :)
 
Back
Top