10-25 Tiffany PMPS 76 - Reducing to 8u

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jadi & Tiffany

Member Since 2017
Hi Everyone,

Tiff has been in the green this afternoon. My husband thinks we should go to 8u tonight. I know I probably need to start going down half units, but I get very nervous with these greens and Cabergoline.

Jadi
 
Last edited:
She is doing so well. I wouldn't go down too fast, I know you already gave a shot at 8u which is ok, however I would consider it a BCD and goto 9u tomorrow, especially with the yellows and blues. It's a suggestion. Great Job :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top