10/25 Sue; AMPS-143, PMPS-281

Status
Not open for further replies.
hi jenny! have you had a chance to review the tight regulation protocol? lantus is all about dosing consistently. dose adjustments are generally made based on nadir with only some consideration given to preshot numbers. dose hopping doesn't work very well.

i see libby suggested sticking with a "fat" 1u for a little longer. what do you think?
 
I'm going to stick with the fat 1 for now. I will have to decrease a bit this weekend as I am going out of town :( and a neighbor will be watching Sue. Thanks!!!

Jenny
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top