10/25 Putty AMPS 343

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28091

10/24
PMPS 147
+2 195
+4 129
+5 83
+7 100
AMPS 343

A quiet morning for the Putster due to his higher number..........I had to wake him for his breakfast and right now he is still sleeping off his pink hangover. Seems to be a pretty high bounce for a little bit of green......I really do not care for Putty's dramatic liver. :roll:

All p's fine.
I may increase the his dose tomorrow.......usually that is all I need to say. :mrgreen:
 
An increase you say Miriam? Give Putty an increase? Yes, I think you should do that...tomorrow...
(is he listening? The threats have to be heard in order to work.....)
Good luck with the potential increase tomorrow...unless Putty give you REALLY NICE NUMBERS TODAY... :mrgreen:
 
rushed right over cause i heard INCREASE! was that INCREASE referring to putty??

morning, you two...i'd continue to repeat things here...but binks wants to INCREASE his stock portfolio. just one more INCREASE in the duties he expects done for him...

hope putty buddy comes down for you miriam...

celi & binks
 
Pssst...Putty....are you listening, buddy? I hear your bean talking about an increase! Maybe you ought to get to work on getting that number down....and have a talk with your liver, will ya?

Hope he comes down soon, Miriam.
 
I hear you about the "dramatic liver." Gabby decided to add another dimension of drama to the morning. I hope Putty is a little more restrained.
 
Come on down Putty, let's see some nice numbers........or else---Dose Crease :o :o :o EEEEKKKKK!! :lol:
Hope you see some blues & greens soon!
 
oh you better come down putty .. your mommabean is threatening you again with more juice!! Come on down and show her what you can do ... have a great day guys!
 
HI Miriam!!! So sorry to see Putty is running so high. Hope your threat does the trick and he gets back down where he should be. Hope all is well with you & your family.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top