10/25 Polly AMPS 222+3=215+4.75=177+6.75=151 PMPS 149

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Recap 10/24, gee, a yellow day.

218 AMPS
266 +3
235 +7
276 PMPS
293 +3
234 +6.5
182 +9.5

This dose isn't doing much. Six cycles. Up to 10.5 tonight. Upward for downward, I guess. We just keep plugging along.

Got some zoomies from the girl this early am. Actually, I think she was just trying to tell me "I'm hungry. Get up. Feeeeeeed me."
She's more of a grazer than a full-meal eater and I think I'll sneak small amounts of food to her more often. 'Course she hurked a hairball this morning and that may have put the afterburners in action, too.

Weekend wishes. And vines.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 10/25 Polly AMPS 222

Yellow and even a quick visit to the blue grotto, let's see some more of that, Polly. Happy Caturday, Marilyn!
Liz
 
Re: 10/25 Polly AMPS 222+2=255+3=215

I hope she shows us some more blue, too, Liz. Thanks for stopping.

Smallish spoon of LC food at +2 (the yowling was incessant!) and her numbers came down at +3 for the first time lately. Hmmm? Today is a good day for experimenting.

Marilyn
 
Re: 10/25 Polly AMPS 222+2=255+3=215

Slide on down miss Polly, and enjoy the lagoon with Chi Chi..well maybe not the lagoon seeing she is in yellow, but surely some blue waters!
I always spread the meals out in the early part of the am cycle, even if she isnt low..I think it keeps her numbers more stable and helps on the pancreas . She looks like a food spike at +2, and now she is dropping a bit..paws crossed, and Yay for the zoomies, and maybe the hairball was keeping her numbers up, so she will feel better and slide down. Have a great Caturday :smile:
 
Re: 10/25 Polly AMPS 222+2=255+3=215+4.75=177+6.75=151

:-D :-D :-D :-D :-D
Very nice slow slide going on today. Interesting that Polly is a grazer. I had though most acros were hoovers. But I sure can relate to incessant howling. :roll: Enjoy the day Marilyn.
 
Re: 10/25 Polly AMPS 222+2=255+3=215+4.75=177+6.75=151

Nice, safe slide today. That's the right way to do it, Miss Polly. Now, you just need to start out at a lower point and do the same thing again! There's a dosecrease in your future, so you be sure to make good use of it!

Hope the increase helps, Marilyn. Have a great day!
 
Hi Marilyn,

I love zoomies! I enjoyed reading Polly's profile. I guess that there'd be a whole lot of good stories there. The cow-cat got my interest in particular - why is he a cow-cat? It sounds like you've had a lot of special cats but it sounds even more like Polly's got herself a special bean.

Grace

PS - 10 units! I didn't realise some cats needed so much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top