? 10/25 Nelli +10.25 138 PMPS 99

Good Morning Krystina! Last night was the 4th cycle after the reduction so the depot could be drained from the 5u dose. Just wanted to check with you, on the PM cycle of 10/22 it says you gave her 5.25u. I think that's a typo right and should have been 4.75? If so, then it would be 5 cycles for the depot to drain. She has been creeping up a bit since.

Let's see if she can make her way back to the lagoon today before we call this a failed reduction.
 
Could not make it home... +4 and or +5 was most likely lower- how much lower than +6 will never be known-
I guess I’ll have to wait on PMPS and +2 to determine weather Nelli will be dropping tonight :-|... right or, can anyone (not I) see a pattern here and make an educated guess :)?
Thanks-
 
There's a thing called Lantus double dip, whereby they do a smaller curve down at the end of the cycle, but not as low as the nadir of the main dip. Could be she went a wee bit lower in the +3 to +5 time frame. She did the same thing two days ago. Perfectly fine to shoot.
 
Back
Top