10/25 larry amps 344 pmps 283

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/25 larry amps 344

he probably is bouncing Pam - he has had some nice low numbers and just like mine,
we go on the trampoline. Hope your baby AND YOU are better.
sending sleepy thoughts to you ...
 
Re: 10/25 larry amps 344

It's so frustrating when the numbers go back up but Larry is doing well overall.
 
HI Pam,

I'm really sorry to hear that you're having trouble sleeping. I can relate to that. It's very hard not sleeping at the best of times, but it must be so much harder when you're worrying about Larry. :sad:

I picked up a good tip from another forum thread about zooming out the view on your spreadsheet to help spot trends. If you go to your spreadsheet page, click on the spreadsheet area then press CTRL and MINUS several times. It will shrink the view of the spreadsheet so you notice colours more than numbers. Looking at the spreadsheet like that, Larry's numbers are trending downwards (lots more yellows than reds/pinks). When you've finished looking at the zoomed out view, press CTRL and ZERO to return to the normal sized view.

Sending snoozy hugs and scritches ...

:YMHUG: cat_pet_icon
 
thanks! i find just reading something like that so overwhelming. just the thot of it, but maybe i can one day. right now just getting by. trying to get out basic needs met for all the pets and me. thats the priority and take more energy than i have to give.
 
(((Pam)))

Those are the important things, Pam. Larry is so blessed to have such a loving mom.

Would it help if we did the zoom thingy now and again for you? I know that I have found it lifted my spirits when the experienced members here gave me feedback on how Saoirse is doing. All you'd have to do then is fill in the test numbers and ask someone to have a look at Larry's sheet for trends. Would that be helpful?

:YMHUG: for you, and cat_pet_icon for your darling Larry.
 
I agree that it is great help to get feedback like that. Just yesterday Julie, a member of the tight regulation board gave me some great feedback on remi's spreadsheet and it helps to know that you are on the right track. Pam I think you are doing great.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top