10/25 Klinger AMPS 467; PMPS 491

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm thinking about changing his shot time...moving it up to 5:00 p.m. or even 4:30 p.m. (of course slowly). Closer to when he seems like and probably does eat (overnight anyway). Any thoughts?
 
Wow if you are awake at 4.30a. Just speaking with my experience, I never had any issue moving shot times up to 1/2 per cycle. But I do not want my experience to mess up anything you have going on with other advice. Scale type dosing is more flexible time wise.
 
I change up Harley's shooting schedule anywhere from 1/2 hour to 1 hour a couple of times a week because of my schedule.

With the higher numbers that Klinger has I don't think it is as critical as when you are fine tuning at lower numbers.

Just my 2 cents, I'm hoping that his #'s come down on their own after his dental.
 
timing does not need to be exactly 12/12. so long as the number is rising (like 30 points), generally +8 or later, and/or over 200+, you should be fine to shoot something. If you are shooting very early and its close to 200 I would reduce the dose.

Are you planning on changing AM and PM to 4:30/5?

come on Klinger- lets see some pretty numbers

Any word on his blood panel? anything out of whack?

His numbers are high- keep an eye on ketones
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top