10/25 Indigo AMPS 241, +2 211, +4 142, +5 155, +8 155, PMPS 194

Thanks for thinking of us! They are both well, Brooke is doing much better than they expected! She still has a long way to go before she comes home, it’s hard to have her in hospital when my daughter has been discharged.
We haven’t been able to visit due to COVID protocols parents only so it’s frustrating but she’s in a safe place and well taken care of. I can’t wait to finally meet her!! :smuggrin:

I’m so glad Indi's numbers are better, not perfect but it’s a start :cool:
Hope you and Bandit are well! :cat:
 
Back
Top