Anne & Hyde (GA)
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...560-4-364-6-386-10-410-pmps-451-2-342.146428/
Yesterday, we had some quality snuggle time on my lap - of course, I was trying to use the weekend to get some things done around the house. Those things can wait!

We went with a dose increase to 14u.
Yesterday, we had some quality snuggle time on my lap - of course, I was trying to use the weekend to get some things done around the house. Those things can wait!

We went with a dose increase to 14u.