10/25 Frip AMBG 52, +.5 50, +1 65, +6 205, PMPS 79, +2 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frip&Grip

Member Since 2010
Last week - My mom was here this week-end...

AMBG is 2.9 (52)... Fed HC FF... Will test again in 15 minutes... Stalling until we are above 3 (54)...

Frip is doing good... purrrrrs !!! cat_pet_icon

I’m thinking I will decrease to 1U even if it's just border line under 3 (52).... don’t want to take any chances... we just had too many decreases in the past weeks... we can always go back up if we start getting higher numbers…
 
Re: 10/25 Frip AMBG 52, +.5 50 - Skipping shot

A little lower after eating 1/2 can of HC FF... Skipping shot to stay un schedule... It will be too late for evening shot.... will give him the Tempatations he normally has with his shot...
 
Re: 10/25 Frip AMBG 52, +.5 50, +1 65

+1 is 65… the food is starting to have effect…

Back to work .... and will be back on later today…
 
Re: 10/25 Frip AMBG 52, +.5 50, +1 65

Wow. He's just tip-toeing down that dosage ladder, isn't he. Good stuff.

MJ&Donovan
 
Re: 10/25 Frip AMBG 52, +.5 50, +1 65, +6 205 Ouch!!

Wow.. hope it stops before the pinks!!!

Not sure on the dose reduction now??? Guess I'll give 1U a try anyway ...for a couple of days...
 
Re: 10/25 Frip AMBG 52, +.5 50, +1 65, +6 205, PMPS 79

MJ.. Looks like you were right... probably delayed HC spike at +6...

Actually, I think Frip has a slow metabolism… cat_pet_icon He has late nadir (around +12) and normally it takes an hour for HC to start working…

PMPS is back to 79 so I decided to go ahead with the decrease to 1U… :smile: Hopefully it works...
 
Re: 10/25 Frip AMBG 52, +.5 50, +1 65, +6 205, PMPS 79, +2

Good luck with the new dose! And thanks for the jumping kitties in our condos! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top