10/25 - Fitzel - +12.5- 45/+13.5-84/+18-151(shot .50)/+4-189

Status
Not open for further replies.
Pirate Fitzel's Condo Cove

She's going up again at nadir. I know I didn't give a furr shot so this is her reaction. She threw a 45 this morning which really surprised me so I stalled on her shot until I caught her at 151. Four hours later she's 189.

@Sienne - I didn't realize that bupe was a narcotic as well as a pain killer. Fitzel's spacey attitude now makes sense and I won't freak out over it. I'm just sorry I have to have a stoned kitty just so she won't be in pain.

@Chris - Pirate Fitz has her nippy nanner and sleeps with it. I wish she would play with it again, but she finds it, drags it to where ever she's going to nap, and lays down on it. Flavored Kitty Waters sounds like a sure thing - who thought the FDMB would be a source of entrepreneurial inspiration!

@Jane - thank you so much for the extra hugs. We do need them and are very grateful.

@Marje - I do want to use an animal communicator. Every time we think we're ready any discretionary income goes out for ultra sounds or throttle bodys (the second is for our Van - didn't want you to think we were using throttle body's on the furrs). I do want to do this and find out what's going on with my Pirate. I feel like if I really knew what she was feeling, thinking, I could be a better Bean. Also, I want her to know how much I adore her. How she's my number one kitty in the house-hold - including the baby. Her place as Pirate Queen is secure. I just don't know if she knows this and trusts that it's true.

Even though her nadir is up again, I don't think I should increase her past the .50 - should I?

Shai
 
Re: 10/25 - Fitzel - +12.5- 45/+13.5-84/+18-151(shot .50)/+4

Hi Shai-
Just thought I would pop in and say HI. Can't offer any advice. Sounds like you are a great mamabean and love your Queen. :smile:

Have a great night.
Karen
 
Re: 10/25 - Fitzel - +12.5- 45/+13.5-84/+18-151(shot .50)/+4

Shai

I wouldn't give her more than .5u. In fact, normally, a 45 would warrant a reduction but Fitzel isn't dancing the same dance as other kitties.

I'd just keep monitoring her closely. As she feels better, numbers should come down.

PM me whenever you want the info on th AC.

Hugs.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top