Tena and Curry(GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28141
All is well in CurryLand. I did increase her dose this morning.....She was on .75 for 5 cycles instead of 6......Wet noodles for me.....I beat y'all to it......She was flattening out by yesterday evening again with preshots above 100.....So I increased it to 1 unit.....which is what she was at before the move.
AMPS 104
+2-115
+3-93
+8.5 -99 (snack)
All is well in CurryLand. I did increase her dose this morning.....She was on .75 for 5 cycles instead of 6......Wet noodles for me.....I beat y'all to it......She was flattening out by yesterday evening again with preshots above 100.....So I increased it to 1 unit.....which is what she was at before the move.
AMPS 104
+2-115
+3-93
+8.5 -99 (snack)