10/25/18 Olive AMPS 178; +6=134; PMPS 226; +4=151; +5.5=99; +6=94; +7=102. REDUCIE

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday Cabergoline Day 20

She had a great time at the Full Moon party and earned another reducie. She surfed green for many hours with only 1 lc boost, well done Olive. She is alert and bright eyed this morning watching the leaves blow around. Output is still large.

Red Sox won game 2 last night. I did not win lottery, only had 1 number.I

This bean will probably go for groceries if I get myself going.

Hugs and prayers to everyone.
 
What a wonderful update! (Excepting the not being a lottery winner part). Congratulations on another reducie!! Fantastic job balancing surfing and partying last night Olive!!
 
You may not have won the lottery, but Olive is definitely the Reducie Queen so still a win.
Congrats on another reducie!
 
Here I thought tomorrow would be the day she goes low as it seems to be every 3rd cycle. Maybe that's going to change now.
 
Oh Paula! I am so excited for you guys. I have tears in my eyes. :bighug:

I can't believe she is down 2.5 units in 20 days. And she's been doing it easily in my opinion. No critical hypos, just slow and steady. But she isn't on super high dose of insulin either. You definitely have to home test with this. Can't imagine using cabergoline and not testing.
 
I have a super early wake up tomorrow. With lower dose I think she's okay for the night.

Hope all Kitties are safe tonight.
 
Back
Top