10-25-18 Little Ra AMPS 91 +6 82 +9 101

LittleRa

Member Since 2018
So Little Ra is back on the juice @ .1. Hopefully we can grab some more of those green numbers!

Changing our kitties diets from free feeding kibble have certainly usurped the household a bit. Our non diabetic kitty is becoming a bit food aggressive towards us and tries to eat everybody's food on top of it. We have turned to quarantine the little guy to the office during meal time. Hopefully things will mellow out soon.
 
Yikes on the aggressive food behavior. The kibble is like "kitty crack" so no doubt some withdrawal .

Good luck with the .1 dose. Did you shoot last night? nothing is in the unit block.
 
Back
Top