10/25/14 Keiko AMPS 333 (250 on human meter)

Status
Not open for further replies.

KeikosHuman

Member Since 2014
I was pleased to see an AlphaTrak reading in the 300s! At +5 today he was 438 AT (328).
I updated his spreadsheet. He's still in the 400s (Alphatrak) with some 300s so I increased his dose today to 5.5 (was 5).
Keiko pooed yesterday - now I understand "appreciating the little things in life." I was giving him pumpkin, extra water in his food and a laxatone equivalent (petroleum jelly and fish oil). Will hold off on the last item after today and see how he does.
Will switch meters when I learn the new one and get the contol fluid (it did not come with the kit).
 
Good luck on the dose increase! It's nice to see those sunny starts on the human meter. I didn't bother waiting for the control solution - I just have two meters of the same kind and they've spot tested pretty close to each other.

Great news on the poo. We celebrate that a lot here. :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top