10/24 Trixie PMBG 44 +13 73 +15 91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

...and Trix's mission continues :shock: :o ...another reducie earned nailbite_smile . Gotta wonder if this is related to giving her more variety in her diet, and working Wellness out of the picture....her first green cycle came the day after Wellness was removed, and she hasn't looked back since (with the exception of one last big bounce). Her meals now rotate amongst a variety of low-carb blends...ie, she never has 100% of any one brand or flavor in her bowl; it's always a 50/50 mix of two different fuds.

Fortunately today is my day off this week, so I can monitor closely. Of course I started the day by hitting the snooze bar for over an hour and not realizing it...between my own chaotic job, kitties with separation anxiety at night, DH working massive overtime lately, and various other health issues in the house, exhaustion is really starting to overtake my body's ability to function.

On that note, time for mega ~O) ~O) ~O) . Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 10/24 Trixie AMPS 90 +3.25 43

Wow Trixie! :shock: :mrgreen: way to go with that wake-up number for your Bean. Nice, Amy, you're home. Very interesting with the removal of Weellness and the variety of fuds. Have a nice day and congrats on the reducie.
 
Re: 10/24 Trixie AMPS 90 +3.25 43

'Morning Amy. Good that you're home today, so you could shoot, without fear. :-D

I hope she just surfs the day away, at the lagoon. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen
 
Re: 10/24 Trixie AMPS 90 +3.25 43 +4.25 48

Little more gravy on board...I would like her to come up a wee bit more here. As much as I love seeing her in the lagoon, I hate having to poke her little ears more frequently when she's there....
 
Re: 10/24 Trixie AMPS 90 +3.25 43 +4.25 48

Woohoo, Trixie! Way to work that juice! Just give your bean a chance to rest too. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 10/24 Trixie AMPS 90 +3.25 43 +4.25 48

Oh Trixie! Nice greens. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Come on up just a little for your bean though. Congrats on the reducie (again). She is zooming down the dosing ladder huh? Paws crossed they hold. Have a great day Amy!
 
Re: 10/24 Trixie AMPS 90 +3.25 43 +4.25 48 +5.25 39 +6 55

:shock: ...it's a good thing I didn't have to work today...she is keepin' me busy....
 
Re: 10/24 Trixie PMBG 44

I repeat... :shock: :shock: :shock: ...

Since neither my schedule nor 6 starving cats can accommodate a stall (plus, I'm not a big fan of stalling anyway)....as much as I hate hate hate skipping shots, I just cannot shoot that 44 tonight....

I did give her a little bit of gravy with her din din tonight. Crazy, crazy cat is on a very serious mission here.
 
Re: 10/24 Trixie PMBG 44

Yikes Amy!!

What else is there to say? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Bet you could guess I'm not a Hallmark verse writer. :lol:
 
Re: 10/24 Trixie PMBG 44 +13 73

I'm liking that +13 much better...hopefully she won't skyrocket after she finishes processing her din din. I'm inclined to think her shed needed a little draining...hopefully we can start with her new dose of 3.25U tomorrow morning, hopefully we can shoot it without having to do BCs, and hopefully she'll hold the reducie given tonight's skipped shot.
 
Re: 10/24 Trixie PMBG 44 +13 73

ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile I'm just catching up with your condo. Sounds like a good plan, Amy, with the shooting tomorrow. Trixie, you sure did want your Bean home today. That +13 is looking nice.
 
Wow!! What a premonition for you to stay home today & be with Trixie!!!! Amazing!
Congrats on the reducie!! and the green lovely day! Hugs & love from us!!
 
WOW :mrgreen: WOW :mrgreen: WOW :mrgreen:
 

Attachments

  • green eyed black cat.jpeg
    green eyed black cat.jpeg
    6.9 KB · Views: 376
The main reason I didn't shoot the +13 was because I couldn't adjust my schedule tomorrow morning to accommodate it. I like to be able to test up until +4 (especially with the way things have been going lately), and if I shot at +13, I wouldn't have been able to do that. If I didn't have to go to work, it would've been a whole 'nuther ball game.

ETA...plus that +13 was food-influenced....she'd had her dinner, plus some gravy.
 
Hi guys - sorry for the late visit. DGS days are tough for condo visiting... But I did want to say HI! I hope your day ha been a good one.

and.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :-D :shock: :shock: :cool: :cool: :cool: :razz: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: GO TRIXIE!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top