Jan and Topper
Member Since 2013
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=106757
Can someone look at the SS please. I don't think this is bouncing I think the reduction did not hold and I need to bring the dose back up. Am I right?
I thought he was back on track with the PMPS of 212 (this was at 1 am this morning), but his +6 is back up to 266. I gave him 75ml of subq fluids last night at his am +6 no ketones but he had been peeing huge amounts and I thought the fluids might help. I gave him 75ml more this morning after seeing that 266.
He is still itchy from the flea bites a few days ago. I think the flea situation is still resolved.
The vet told me to give him 1/4 tab of chlorpheneramine twice daily.
I'll check back before shot time. Going to try to sleep for awhile.
Can someone look at the SS please. I don't think this is bouncing I think the reduction did not hold and I need to bring the dose back up. Am I right?
I thought he was back on track with the PMPS of 212 (this was at 1 am this morning), but his +6 is back up to 266. I gave him 75ml of subq fluids last night at his am +6 no ketones but he had been peeing huge amounts and I thought the fluids might help. I gave him 75ml more this morning after seeing that 266.
He is still itchy from the flea bites a few days ago. I think the flea situation is still resolved.
The vet told me to give him 1/4 tab of chlorpheneramine twice daily.
I'll check back before shot time. Going to try to sleep for awhile.