Tinker's Mom
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-22-tinker-amps-175.220748/
I don't know why he isn't responding to the increases. He was doing so great a few weeks ago. It seems like his levels are so flat, there's no big curve. I don't know what is going on with this kitty.
I don't know why he isn't responding to the increases. He was doing so great a few weeks ago. It seems like his levels are so flat, there's no big curve. I don't know what is going on with this kitty.
But I also agree with the above posters, until you can get some PM tests I'd sure hold off on changing the dose. Tinker may very well be having moonlight swims...and without those PM tests you just can't know. If you care to take a look, see Luci's SS yesterday morning. She sure pulled a fast one on me!
