Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
10/23 Condo
10/23 RECAP:
• AMBG~376 fed 1oz. 1% Merrick BG Beef, 163mg/100kcal phos. 0.1 (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! I was very hopeful yesterday that Tess was clearing the skipped shot early, but no such luck. Maybe today, huh, Tess? Pretty please?? I hope Tess will get used to the extra food, she skipped her last meal last night. I'm trying to get her to eat an extra half ounce a day as well as some added calories form extra fats. DH will get some nitrite free bacon today. I guess we'll have to sacrifice for our kitty and have bacon a little more often! :lol:
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club
10/23 RECAP:
• AMBG~376 fed 1oz. 1% Merrick BG Beef, 163mg/100kcal phos. 0.1 (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
- • +2 fed .5oz 1% Merrick BG Beef
• +3~415 fed .5oz 1% Merrick BG Beef
• +4 fed .5oz 1% Merrick BG Beef
• +6~298
• +11~317
- • +2 fed .55oz 1% Merrick BG Beef
• +3 fed .55oz 1% Merrick BG Beef
• +4~394 fed .55oz 1% Merrick BG Beef
• +11~338
Good Morning LL! I was very hopeful yesterday that Tess was clearing the skipped shot early, but no such luck. Maybe today, huh, Tess? Pretty please?? I hope Tess will get used to the extra food, she skipped her last meal last night. I'm trying to get her to eat an extra half ounce a day as well as some added calories form extra fats. DH will get some nitrite free bacon today. I guess we'll have to sacrifice for our kitty and have bacon a little more often! :lol:
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club