10/24 Tess AMPS~307 PMPS~127 +3~161 +6~213 +9~297 +11~272

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
10/23 Condo
10/23 RECAP:
• AMBG~376 fed 1oz. 1% Merrick BG Beef, 163mg/100kcal phos. 0.1 (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
  • • +2 fed .5oz 1% Merrick BG Beef
    • +3~415 fed .5oz 1% Merrick BG Beef
    • +4 fed .5oz 1% Merrick BG Beef
    • +6~298
    • +11~317
• PMPS~286 fed 1.1oz. 1% Merrick BG Beef, 0.1 (4 drops) Lev
  • • +2 fed .55oz 1% Merrick BG Beef
    • +3 fed .55oz 1% Merrick BG Beef
    • +4~394 fed .55oz 1% Merrick BG Beef
    • +11~338
• AMPS~307 fed 1oz. 1%Merrick BG Turkey, 90mg/100kcal phos., 0.1 (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! I was very hopeful yesterday that Tess was clearing the skipped shot early, but no such luck. Maybe today, huh, Tess? Pretty please?? I hope Tess will get used to the extra food, she skipped her last meal last night. I'm trying to get her to eat an extra half ounce a day as well as some added calories form extra fats. DH will get some nitrite free bacon today. I guess we'll have to sacrifice for our kitty and have bacon a little more often! :lol: :cool:

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club
 
Re: 10/24 Tess AMPS~307

Mmmmm Bacon? A kitty wuld be happy to have it!! Beans too!
Hope you can get Tess to where you will be happiest, hopefully this week-Hugs & Lub from us! Have a good day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/24 Tess AMPS~307

Hi guys .. oh my tess, do I see a visit to the red floor yesterday? Glad you came back down from there, let's see how much lower you can go today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/24 Tess AMPS~307

"I see...in Tessie's immediate future...blues and greens.
I also see....BACON SCRAPS!!!"

46710c04-cb7e-4ff8-86e5-8e6f4f4a403a.jpg
 
Re: 10/24 Tess AMPS~307

Oh the sacrifices we make for our kitties! I hope Tess and beans enjoy the bacon. Tess, with such thoughtful beans, you really should reward them with some blues and greens.
 
Re: 10/24 Tess AMPS~307 +4~221 +6~168

Hi Ann, nice to see Tess come down to a nice blue at the +6; keep going Tess! Hmmm on the nitrate free bacon. Maggie said she'll be glad to give some of her fluff to Tess. :smile:
 
Re: 10/24 Tess AMPS~307 +4~221 +6~168

:lol: :lol: :lol: at bringing home the bacon...

and OMG...Swami Cat was right!

maybe he can do it again!

"I see...in all Lantus Folks' future...TRIPS TO THE FALLS!!!!
and until then...FREE STRIPS & INSULIN!"
 
Re: 10/24 Tess AMPS~307 +4~221 +6~168

Yummmmmm bacon! That is my kind of sacrifice. :lol:

Hope Tess comes down even more for you today!!
 
Re: 10/24 Tess AMPS~307 +4~221 +6~168 +8~144

Nice Tess nice!!! Glad to see you headed back down a little slower now. Good girl!!!

Great discussion on your condo yesterday. You know how I love to talk about foods! I hope the bacon works if that is what you have decided to try. I'm also interested to know which raw food you've decided
to go with.

Hope you are having a lovely CA day there!
 
Re: 10/24 Tess AMPS~307 PMPS~127

Go TESS!!!! What a nice pmps! Tess - you need to come and talk with Mannie... he seriously needs a lecture on blue pmps numbers!

:lol: :lol: on bringing home the bacon.

So sorry to be so late in visiting... i was distracted, but what I have no clue...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top