Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-23-sheba-amps-151-5-306.146328/
AMPS 403
No green numbers since I reduced the dose to go out for the day 4 days ago, although she has had blue numbers including blue preshots. So I have increased her dose this morning.
Only positive out of all that is I got a good nights sleep last night, which was lovely.
Am heading down to DIL's clinic this morning for some ultrasound on my knee to see if it helps. It is still no better.......it is just frustrating.....I had no idea how often I knelt down and went up and down the stairs!
My DS and family acquired an addition to the family yesterday....a very cute little black Labrador. DS is the one who really wants the dog...apart from the kids....so he is its mum and has all the clean up duties.....can't wait to see how that pans out!!!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-23-sheba-amps-151-5-306.146328/
AMPS 403
No green numbers since I reduced the dose to go out for the day 4 days ago, although she has had blue numbers including blue preshots. So I have increased her dose this morning.
Only positive out of all that is I got a good nights sleep last night, which was lovely.
Am heading down to DIL's clinic this morning for some ultrasound on my knee to see if it helps. It is still no better.......it is just frustrating.....I had no idea how often I knelt down and went up and down the stairs!
My DS and family acquired an addition to the family yesterday....a very cute little black Labrador. DS is the one who really wants the dog...apart from the kids....so he is its mum and has all the clean up duties.....can't wait to see how that pans out!!!


