10/24 Shasta PMPS=240 +5.5=171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
10/23 Shasta

TGIF!

WCR: All Ps in place. Appy seems good this morning; water intake has picked up over the past few days since her appy is back. LB action is better. Snuggles last night & help putting on my make-up. Now, she's making sure that my cream color blouse has some black fur on it! :lol: Tonight, I have a rehearsal in Orlando, but she'll still get her shot. Tomorrow night, on the other hand, I'll have to skip her shot because of my concert in Orlando. :-|

I'm really sorry I didn't get to condo last night. Finally, I wasn't counting cheesecake money or sitting on Facebook answering students' questions about the cheesecake website. Instead, I was laying on my couch trying to not throw up. :sad: I don't know what's up with my body right now. And no...it's not Ebola! :shock: ;-) Anyways, I'm not feeling 100% this morning, but off to work I go...no fever, no vomiting = no skipping! Thank you to everyone that stopped by our condo last night. Have a great Friday!!!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=281 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=302
+1.5=284 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=240 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & zobaline)
+5.5=171 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 10/24 Shasta AMPS=281 +1=302 +1.5=284

Hope things go well with rehearsal and with the concert!

Be a good girl, Shasta. Appy and snuggling are good!

Marilyn
 
Re: 10/24 Shasta AMPS=281 +1=302 +1.5=284

I'm glad Shasta is doing better. I'm sorry you're not feeling well. I hope you feel better soon.
 
Re: 10/24 Shasta AMPS=281 +1=302 +1.5=284

Hi Deborah,
I'm glad Shasta is feeling better. Now it's your turn. Did you eat that cheesecake? :lol:

I hope your concert goes well tomorrow.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top