10/24 Ruby AMPS 363, +9 249, PMPS 393

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Yesterday!!

Going to try to take her back up to 1.75 units again as it's been a few cycles since we did 2 units and realized it was too much.

Happy Caturday, folks!

GLGDC1X

PQdAu98
 
Yesterday!!

Going to try to take her back up to 1.75 units again as it's been a few cycles since we did 2 units and realized it was too much.

Happy Caturday, folks!

GLGDC1X

PQdAu98
Hi!

On TR, which I think you are doing, you want to hold the dose for at least 3 consecutive days. Or 6 cycles, unless a reduction is earned. If no reduction is earned, the dose is re evaluated after the 6 cycles. With the fur shot yesterday, your 3 days start over. I’m not sure I would have gone back up to 1.75 at this time. The 1.5 hasn’t had a chance to prove itself yet.
 
My apologies, the top of your SS says SLGS. On this method, the dose is held for 7 days, unless a reduction is earned (under 90), then a curve is performed and the dose is evaluated.

Are you able to add SLGS to your signature? That is often the first place one goes to look for information :)
 
Hi!

On TR, which I think you are doing, you want to hold the dose for at least 3 consecutive days. Or 6 cycles, unless a reduction is earned. If no reduction is earned, the dose is re evaluated after the 6 cycles. With the fur shot yesterday, your 3 days start over. I’m not sure I would have gone back up to 1.75 at this time. The 1.5 hasn’t had a chance to prove itself yet.
Got it. I was just trying to go back to the original plan of increasing from 1.5 to 2 units about a week ago that proved to be too much for Ruby. She was on 1.5 for a few weeks before then.

My apologies, the top of your SS says SLGS. On this method, the dose is held for 7 days, unless a reduction is earned (under 90), then a curve is performed and the dose is evaluated.

Are you able to add SLGS to your signature? That is often the first place one goes to look for information :)
Added to my signature now!
 
I suggest you stick to 1.75 for the 7 days unless a reduction is earned and not go back up to 2.0. Too many changes were needed to give it a chance to see if that’s the dose for now. We did learn that 2.0 was too much. With the token dose of .50 and a possible fur shot it’s best to give the 1.75 a chance. What do you think?
 
Looking forward to some lower numbers soon for my poor Ruby. She's a bit more lethargic today, vomited this morning but still ate a bit this afternoon. Crossing my fingers that she eats tonight.
 
Back
Top