10/24 Raja AMPS=88~+4=82~+8=82~PMPS=74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=65 ~0.1u Lev (reduced dose)
+4=75
+7=57
AMPS=88 ~0,1u Lev (second cycle)

Yesterday
After a week of greens, I lowered her dose from F0.1u to 0.1u. Hoping she can stay in her greens with this and so far she is looking just great. She came to visit DD and myself last night while we were watching Robin Hood. She "allowed" me to pick her up and rub her belly. I kinda flip her on her back and rest her on my chest as I recline on the couch. It has become a ritual with us and I love it. She goes into a catatonic state and sometimes, her head bobs when she realizes she has gone into a sleep trance. Like a Great White Shark..if any of you have seen that diver do that to them (he simply touches their snout and they go into that catatonic state and start falling in the water)

I don't know how we started with that but most nights she comes around and we have our quality time like that. :lol:
I can't do that with Shadow, but she, strangely enough, seems to just love her belly rubbed that way. Raja is usually so fussy and particular so it is strange that she allows herself to relax so completely like that. When she awakens fully, she jumps up and goes on her way as if that never happened. :lol:

Waiting for the 4th P for Raja...patiently waiting. I had to search her out for the test this morning. But she ate and was preening when I came back for the shot...she was a good girl with it all. Hope you all have a wonderful Sunday! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/24 Raja AMPS=88

What great numbers for BOTH Raja and Shadow this morning!! I bet you feel almost as good as Raja when you're giving her belly scratches.
 
Re: 10/24 Raja AMPS=88

Nice numbers there miss raja! And less juice for you too! Keep up he good work - you are such a role model for all the LL kitties. Go Raja!

What nice quality time with Raja last night. It just sounds so perfect. I can't imagine Mannie doing something like that, though he does have his moments. very very nice indeed.
 
Re: 10/24 Raja AMPS=88

Good Morning, Pat.Beautiful amps for Raja, as usual. :mrgreen:
Don't you get a kick out of how they pretend something didn't happen? :lol: Or they just did you a big favor, by letting you pet her? Well, I guess she did. :-D
 
Re: 10/24 Raja AMPS=88

raja, that is a great looking number! I see your brother is right on your tail with these great numbers ... I hope you both surf the greens for the rest of the day .... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/24 Raja AMPS=88~+4=82

That is soooo sweet and what a lovely ritual for you two to have!!! She loves you so even with the pokeys :lol: :lol: Great numbers for her on .1u...hope she holds nice numbers on this skimming dose.
 
Re: 10/24 Raja AMPS=88~+4=82

Lovely numbers, and less juice too! Very nice, Pat! Love the Raja stories, such a diva....she obviously loves you Pat, she just only wants to show you that on HER terms! :lol:

Enjoy your day....maybe a nap or two if you can? You have to be exhausted...
 
Re: 10/24 Raja AMPS=88~+4=82

Pat is that the new Robin Hood you were watching with Russel Crowe? if so is it good been meaning to rent that from red box. Nice numbers for Raja :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/24 Raja AMPS=88~+4=82

Nice numbers for Raja!

Savannah will also do something sweet and then run away like it never happened..she likes playing it cool
 
Re: 10/24 Raja AMPS=88~+4=82~+8=82

Flat flat pretty kitty. Now I'm giggling at the belly rub story. How sweet is that? Aww, Raja. :-D
 
Re: 10/24 Raja AMPS=88~+4=82~+8=82

(((Raja))) you make me wanna say..play the lottery, Baby! :mrgreen:
Loving the surfing of #8 :mrgreen:
 
AMPS=88 ~0.1u Lev
+4=82
+8=82
PMPS=74 ~0.1u Lev

Another nice day for Raja...I can't believe how fast my supplies are dwindling. She wasn't too pleased with the shot tonight at all. I think both of them are just about sick of their old Mama. :lol:

ETA: Shadow kissed her head as I was giving her the shot tonight...cute. She proceeded to make a fine deposit in the LB...4 Ps today...ad then puked up her food and a hairball on MY side of the bed!! DH is away and she chose to upchuck on my side...how do you like that?! :o
 
i'm kind of thinkin raja stepped back into the routine to give shadow some competition...and boy is it working!

in view of the cleaning up LL post, pat...i'm adding this in raja's condo...

i'm a fan of so many...but for years i have not found an artist that i enjoy as much as Diana Krall...

working on the clones...so far they have all been far below par...that's the problem with you setting such a stellar standard !

celi

and me!
binks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top