Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=65 ~0.1u Lev (reduced dose)
+4=75
+7=57
AMPS=88 ~0,1u Lev (second cycle)
Yesterday
After a week of greens, I lowered her dose from F0.1u to 0.1u. Hoping she can stay in her greens with this and so far she is looking just great. She came to visit DD and myself last night while we were watching Robin Hood. She "allowed" me to pick her up and rub her belly. I kinda flip her on her back and rest her on my chest as I recline on the couch. It has become a ritual with us and I love it. She goes into a catatonic state and sometimes, her head bobs when she realizes she has gone into a sleep trance. Like a Great White Shark..if any of you have seen that diver do that to them (he simply touches their snout and they go into that catatonic state and start falling in the water)
I don't know how we started with that but most nights she comes around and we have our quality time like that. :lol:
I can't do that with Shadow, but she, strangely enough, seems to just love her belly rubbed that way. Raja is usually so fussy and particular so it is strange that she allows herself to relax so completely like that. When she awakens fully, she jumps up and goes on her way as if that never happened. :lol:
Waiting for the 4th P for Raja...patiently waiting. I had to search her out for the test this morning. But she ate and was preening when I came back for the shot...she was a good girl with it all. Hope you all have a wonderful Sunday! :mrgreen:
+4=75
+7=57
AMPS=88 ~0,1u Lev (second cycle)
Yesterday
After a week of greens, I lowered her dose from F0.1u to 0.1u. Hoping she can stay in her greens with this and so far she is looking just great. She came to visit DD and myself last night while we were watching Robin Hood. She "allowed" me to pick her up and rub her belly. I kinda flip her on her back and rest her on my chest as I recline on the couch. It has become a ritual with us and I love it. She goes into a catatonic state and sometimes, her head bobs when she realizes she has gone into a sleep trance. Like a Great White Shark..if any of you have seen that diver do that to them (he simply touches their snout and they go into that catatonic state and start falling in the water)
I don't know how we started with that but most nights she comes around and we have our quality time like that. :lol:
I can't do that with Shadow, but she, strangely enough, seems to just love her belly rubbed that way. Raja is usually so fussy and particular so it is strange that she allows herself to relax so completely like that. When she awakens fully, she jumps up and goes on her way as if that never happened. :lol:
Waiting for the 4th P for Raja...patiently waiting. I had to search her out for the test this morning. But she ate and was preening when I came back for the shot...she was a good girl with it all. Hope you all have a wonderful Sunday! :mrgreen: