mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
10/23 AMPS=124; +2=106
10/23 PMPS=146; +2=121; +4.5=133
10/24 AMPS=142; +2=135; +9.5=169
10/24 PMPS=178; +2=140; +4=158
Lucy is doing good.
It's so far all "good but not great" kind of day today with her mood, appetite and numbers.
As far as I can tell, I do not see ANY change in her numbers since the increase.
I am a tiny little bit frustrated because this is the first time a full 0.25u increase didn't do anything.
With the increase from 1u to 1.25u, it's a 25% increase, which I think should bring some improvements.
Today's PM cycle will be her 10th on this dose.
I will wait another day, and I think I will increase on Saturday, unless of course she does something different.
I hope everyone is having a nice day!
Yesterday's condo
10/23 AMPS=124; +2=106
10/23 PMPS=146; +2=121; +4.5=133
10/24 AMPS=142; +2=135; +9.5=169
10/24 PMPS=178; +2=140; +4=158
Lucy is doing good.
It's so far all "good but not great" kind of day today with her mood, appetite and numbers.
As far as I can tell, I do not see ANY change in her numbers since the increase.
I am a tiny little bit frustrated because this is the first time a full 0.25u increase didn't do anything.
With the increase from 1u to 1.25u, it's a 25% increase, which I think should bring some improvements.
Today's PM cycle will be her 10th on this dose.
I will wait another day, and I think I will increase on Saturday, unless of course she does something different.
I hope everyone is having a nice day!