10/24 Jerry AMPS 335 +2 400 +7 287 +9 252 PMPS 316 +2 313 +4 302

Come on Jerry, Yoyo is looking for you to splash around with, we know you'll be there real soon.

Jerry-you had a beautiful day yesterday with all your little buddies. Lets make today another great one!:D
 
I hope Jerry comes down from there soon! Jerry - whatcha doing up there?? :eek:

Come play with the kitties at the beach...:D:D:D
 
I have an idea for the bounces; every time he bounces, I’ll say “I think we need to increase his dose” (even though we most likely don’t). Then his numbers will come down because he loves to make me look silly. :p:rolleyes:
 
Back
Top