Jack & Mopem'sMom
Very Active Member
Well, just holding the 8 units and seeing what he does with it. I have no energy to get up at night to test him and see what he's doing after about +3 or +4 PM. I need to win the lottery....LOL! Hope everyone is having a good day and kitties are surfing safely!
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-63-3-5-72-4-5-84-6.295152/#post-3216109
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-63-3-5-72-4-5-84-6.295152/#post-3216109