10/24 Jack: 398@amps, 172@+3, 125@+6, 165+9

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Very Active Member
Well, just holding the 8 units and seeing what he does with it. I have no energy to get up at night to test him and see what he's doing after about +3 or +4 PM. I need to win the lottery....LOL! Hope everyone is having a good day and kitties are surfing safely!

I think we all need to start buying lottery tickets -- if only to upgrade the couches we have to sleep on when the numbers look iffy! Have a nice evening, Christine :bighug::cat:
 
I think we all need to start buying lottery tickets -- if only to upgrade the couches we have to sleep on when the numbers look iffy! Have a nice evening, Christine :bighug::cat:
Yes, I have very old, crummy couches because the cats are fresh about their claws, despite the amount of $ I spend on proper things, of varying textures, for them to scratch instead. My back is killing me after his run last night :facepalm:
 
Back
Top