10/24 Herman amps 130 +4 85 +7 83 pmps 121 +6 166

Nice cycle! Happy surfin' Herman! :D
yes - happy with numbers but I do have a sneaking suspicious he s feeling a little backed up again. Gave miralax/restoralax - he will NOT let me palpate his colon area but he is a bit agitated and I saw him go to the litterbox room and come out a minute later and nothing was there. When he pees he is in and out of there in seconds (and he has been peeing normally as I have cleaned box a few times today to track his "movements") so I wonder if he trying to have a BM. I played with him a bit, and encouraged him to hang out in the horse arena where he loves to do his business. Been adding water to every meal/snack. Anyway - we shall see if the BG goes up and if it does I have a good idea why.
 
It's not easy getting the supplement doses juuuust right. Have you had a chance to inspect his stools since you started the miralax? If they are still hard, you will probably need to increase the dose a little bit.
Any luck with the pumpkin?
These drops have really helped Wicket, my chronic pancreatitis old man (not alone but in combination with pumpkin and miralax when he ate raw) but I'm not sure the ingredients are safe for a sugar cat, you'd probably have to check with the manufacturer.
 
It's not easy getting the supplement doses juuuust right. Have you had a chance to inspect his stools since you started the miralax? If they are still hard, you will probably need to increase the dose a little bit.
Any luck with the pumpkin?
These drops have really helped Wicket, my chronic pancreatitis old man (not alone but in combination with pumpkin and miralax when he ate raw) but I'm not sure the ingredients are safe for a sugar cat, you'd probably have to check with the manufacturer.
No haven’t seen any stool in last 2 days, weather nice, so it’s not unlikely that he went outside so haven’t panicked…will try to “stalk” him better today for proof of “movement”, I’ll increase the restoralax in am.
 
Back
Top