10/24 GARCÍA AMPS 118 +6 61 PMPS 55 +1 57 +3.30 41 +10 76

His Bg at Pmps was 45 I thought that putting @+1 it meant that was his value and that I **** later . I waited 1 hour. 68 was the number so I shot . Yes I was adjusting him by 30 minutes each shot but yesterday I waited one hour again and then shot
 
Last edited:
His Bg at Pmps was 45 . I waited 1 hour. 68 was the number so I shot . Yes I was adjusting him by 30 minutes each shot but yesterday I waited one hour again and then shot
So the SS needs to be fixed as it looks like you didn’t get a PMPS, shot blind, & just checked him at +1 to get a 45. Please look at how I’ve done it before when you stalled and fix it. Thanks.

I’d hold the 5u for now and reassess if he drops below 50 again. If, in the next few cycles, he starts trending back up higher and doesn’t come back below 100, we will want to increase the dose.
 
D
So the SS needs to be fixed as it looks like you didn’t get a PMPS, shot blind, & just checked him at +1 to get a 45. Please look at how I’ve done it before when you stalled and fix it. Thanks.

I’d hold the 5u for now and reassess if he drops below 50 again. If, in the next few cycles, he starts trending back up higher and doesn’t come back below 100, we will want to increase the dose.
Done! Thank you
 
Back
Top