10/24 ELI AMPS 470, +4.5 87, +5.5 79, +6.5 69, +7 81 +11 186

Status
Not open for further replies.

Adrienne & Eli

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo

This is the first major drop I've had like this. My mom took the 4.5 and I rushed home b/c she had to leave. It is somewhat safe to assume that since the +5.5 only dropped by 10 that he won't swing down into the 50's? Is it ok to wait until +6.5 to test again?
 
Re: 10/24 ELI AMPS 470, +4.5 87, +5.5 79

Since we don't know Eli all that well, I don't want to assume anything. How about getting a +6 or a +6.5 in order to see what he has in mind.

Also, given how fast he dropped, don't be upset if he skyrockets back up. The fast drop usually triggers a bounce back into high numbers. It can take up to 3 days for the counterregulatory hormones that cause the bounce to clear.
 
Re: 10/24 ELI AMPS 470, +4.5 87, +5.5 79, +6.5 69

You're doing great! Doesn't hurt to test more often as long as Eli will tolerate it. No sense in worrying in the dark. Don't forget to breathe...
 
Re: 10/24 ELI AMPS 470, +4.5 87, +5.5 79, +6.5 69, +7 81

Ok, breathing again. Can I now wait until +10? He's pretty annoyed with me.
 
Re: 10/24 ELI AMPS 470, +4.5 87, +5.5 79, +6.5 69, +7 81

I assume I stay at the same dose since e don't go below 50?
 
Re: 10/24 ELI AMPS 470, +4.5 87, +5.5 79, +6.5 69, +7 81

I assume I stay at the same dose since e don't go below 50?
 
Re: 10/24 ELI AMPS 470, +4.5 87, +5.5 79, +6.5 69, +7 81

I would hold this dose for now. This is exactly what you've been waiting for! Beautiful day for Eli.

As Sienne said, don't be too alarmed if he zooms back up and stays there for a few days. It's a normal (but annoying) part of the process at this stage in the game.
 
Re: 10/24 ELI AMPS 470, +4.5 87, +5.5 79, +6.5 69, +7 81 +11

Nice greens for Eli. I hope he doesn't bounce too high on you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top