10/24 Doogle PMPS 125+2 116+4 100+5.75 126+9.75 48+10.25 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=106838

Sorry I am late today. Been a long day. Had to take my youngest grandson to the doctor (he has a sinuses infection) because my daughter cant drive at the moment due to her surgery. Our meter died (the sensor stopped working) so had to buy a new one. Doogle is in ok numbers but not what I like. So we will probably go back up to 3u tomorrow. I know he has been on 2.75u for 2 cycles but I dont like these higher preshot numbers. Looks like he has broke his bounce at least. I am tired though.
 
Re: 10/24 Doogle AMPS 242+3 218+5 178+8 149

Come on down Doogle. How about a nice blue PS tonight?

I hope you get some sleep tonight Donna - sounds like things have been very busy at your place.
 
Re: 10/24 Doogle AMPS 242+3 218+5 178+8 149

Remember we don't dose on the PS ;-) if you raise the dose based on a PS number but the nadirs are coming down, you could get I to an overdose. If the nadirs are higher than you like, than you can increase to bring them down.

Hope your grandson is ok!
 
Re: 10/24 Doogle PMPS 125+2 116+4 100+5.75 126

Yeah I remember about the dosing. I was just stating I didnt like the numbers. I was basing going up on his ok nadirs. Tonight has been an ok night....flat blues. So I will stick with it a little longer and give it a chance to work.

Has been a long week to be honest. My grandson has a sinus infection and will be ok. My daughter at feels a little better but I know she will be sore this weekend (hard to stop for anything when you have little kids). At least her surgery was simple so it wont take as long to get back to normal.

Headed for bed....night all!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top