thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...76-9-117-10-126-12-133-pmps-136-token.237367/
After Cosmo’s long slide yesterday, and token dose last night, he is bouncing. He isn’t feeling awesome in these high numbers and grumbly. He came down a bit for +9, so hopefully tonight he comes down.
We also backed off his dose a tiny bit this am to 2.75. I know he hadn’t earned it yet, but we are going to try it for a few days to see how he does. With my work schedule until Tuesday and DH needing to be out of the house a bit, we were worried he could aggressively swing and we might not be able to monitor as much. We will re evaluate on Monday, since we can be here more mid week.
Hope everyone has a good day!!!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...76-9-117-10-126-12-133-pmps-136-token.237367/
After Cosmo’s long slide yesterday, and token dose last night, he is bouncing. He isn’t feeling awesome in these high numbers and grumbly. He came down a bit for +9, so hopefully tonight he comes down.
We also backed off his dose a tiny bit this am to 2.75. I know he hadn’t earned it yet, but we are going to try it for a few days to see how he does. With my work schedule until Tuesday and DH needing to be out of the house a bit, we were worried he could aggressively swing and we might not be able to monitor as much. We will re evaluate on Monday, since we can be here more mid week.
Hope everyone has a good day!!!
You can increase when you can monitor more. He did seem like he was considering a reduction at some point soon.