Colio
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-22-cole-amps-667-2-was-412.237235/
Hi - looking for more advice please. When I look at Cole's spreadsheet, I think we're back in another bounce (seems like almost every other day?) and in fact he just keeps rising today even after his morning shot. How long do I hold before I increase his dose again? We had one green reading so is that hold for 10 cycles or do I go up after 6 cycles? And go up by .25u or .5u?
Thanks,
Elizabeth

Hi - looking for more advice please. When I look at Cole's spreadsheet, I think we're back in another bounce (seems like almost every other day?) and in fact he just keeps rising today even after his morning shot. How long do I hold before I increase his dose again? We had one green reading so is that hold for 10 cycles or do I go up after 6 cycles? And go up by .25u or .5u?
Thanks,
Elizabeth


