10/24 Coco AMPS 408 +4.5 364 +8 348

win&coco

Member Since 2026
Yesterday.

Good morning everyone.

Let's see how much he drops this day, I will check at +6. I'm wondering if I should change the time tomorrow? Like tomorrow check at +5, and the next day after that at +7? Or just check in +6 every day? I know ideally I would do a glucose curve at home but I can't 😣
 
I was jus looking at his SS. Is there a reason why you didn't give him his PM shot, the last few days when he was pretty high. And also you increased from 2U right up to 4U. Our recommended increase is by 0.25 as you should do it gradually.
Also if possible test him earlier in the cycle as well. Its good tonhave data from +2/+3 to see where he's going. Hope that helps 🙏 🤗🐱✨️
 
I was jus looking at his SS. Is there a reason why you didn't give him his PM shot, the last few days when he was pretty high. And also you increased from 2U right up to 4U. Our recommended increase is by 0.25 as you should do it gradually.
Also if possible test him earlier in the cycle as well. Its good tonhave data from +2/+3 to see where he's going. Hope that helps 🙏 🤗🐱✨️
I didn't shoot because I am following his vet advice 😥 he said 4u every 24 hours (and to only shoot 2u at night if he is in 400s). And the vet is the one that adjusted Coco's dosis, not me so I don't know why they increased so quickly (they said 2u and 3u was not working?).

I will see if i can add a +3 check too then. It will be AMPS, +3, +6 and PMPS.
 
Back
Top