10/24 Butch AMPS 176,+2 80,+2.5 64,+3 78,+4 79, +7 112 PMPS 184,+2 95,+3 54,+5 77, +6 128 Libre

Madeline528

Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-191-4-140-pmps-313-2-178-4-170-libre.295167/

Hello everyone,

After Butch high PMPS last night (getting into the dry food) he slid into the blues with a flat cycle. Today was blue with some greens. He had a vet visit for his Solensia injection. Hoping tonight he continues surfing flat in the blues and greens with no big dives

AMPS meal 4%, +2 snack 2 tsp 6%, +2.5 snack 1 1/2 tsp of 12%
PMPS meal 6%

Wishing everyone a good evening and safe surfing!
 
Last edited:
Wow, what a nice day for Butch. He did so well. :cool::D

Hope you got some sleep and you both have a nice day. Safe surfing, Butch! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Staci. Thank you! :)
Butch was blue and green last night too. I did get some sleep, but it was a little broken by the Libre alarm. Butch dropped into the 50s, I had to feed him 20%. The 12% wouldn't bring him up and keep him stable. Today was a bounce, :banghead: Butch had a flat cycle in the yellows with a PMPS 185. I was able to get outside today and clean out my garage some.
I'm not sure, but I was told his shoot tonight might have been a fur shot :( I'll test to see and update his spreadsheet if needed. Hoping it wasn't especially that he was kind of high today. Wishing for some steady blues and good sleep.
I hope you and Ivy were able to get good sleep last night and that you both had a wonderful day.
Wishing you and Ivy a calm and relaxing weekend. Safe surfing, Ivy!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top