Wendy & Bocephus cat
Member Since 2020
10/22/2020 Bocephus PMPS 86 20 minutes later 89 Dose Help
Here we are again with a pre-shot under 90 despite barely getting started on the .5 dose we just dropped to. I planned on doing a curve today. I couldn't stall anymore he was starving so I fed him and gave .25 rather than skip completely (I'm home today and can watch him close)
Here we are again with a pre-shot under 90 despite barely getting started on the .5 dose we just dropped to. I planned on doing a curve today. I couldn't stall anymore he was starving so I fed him and gave .25 rather than skip completely (I'm home today and can watch him close)
- Should I do a curve before making another dose reduction since he just dropped to the .5
- Looking at the progress and considering if he takes another reduction he'll be at .25 and then another reduction would be no insulin am I understanding that right.
- Just worried it's moving so fast and if I'd chose TR instead of SLGS he wouldn't have earned any reduction yet because he hasn't been under 50 it's scary for me as I very much want a remission but I don't want to go to fast and cause him to relapse or something worse
Last edited:
.
he keeps pawing the unopened can and there's a stack of LC cans sitting here all the time and he never pays them any attention. I said sorry baby not this time.
. I really appreciate you taking so much time to help me today. I'm going to grab that other test and as long as he isn't dropping I will call it a night. I'll update the title and as once I get it .. about 20 minutes to wait